Category: Alternative

Smooth Operator - Sade - Lovers Live (DVD)


9 thoughts on “ Smooth Operator - Sade - Lovers Live (DVD) ”

  1. Kajijora says:
    Dec 08,  · Recorded on Sade’s first tour in a decade, Bring Me Home: Live features 22 classic hits in concert, from “Smooth Operator” to “By Your Side,” as well as tunes from the band’s best-selling
  2. Shaktisho says:
    Reception. Frank Guan of Vulture commented that "Sade's first introduction to an American audience came with this song: powered by a heavy, driving bassline and some of Sade's best advice-centered lyrics, 'Hang On' ensured that her stateside fans would do just that.". Track listings. German and Dutch 7-inch single; A. "Hang On to Your Love" (Radio Edit) –
  3. Mauzuru says:
    Apr 19,  · Sade – Is It A Crime (Lovers Live) Listen on Spotify -glucmaccicirtioprotcirclesnamembarsnext.coinfo Listen on Apple Music -glucmaccicirtioprotcirclesnamembarsnext.coinfo Amazon - htt.
  4. Kazraramar says:
    Lovers Live was simultaneously released as an audio CD, but you’d have to be crazy to buy that – it only has 13 songs in 2-channel stereo while the DVD offers 22 in either stereo or surround, and audio CD customers of course miss out on Sophie Muller’s superb visuals.
  5. Akinris says:
    Vocals, Lyrics By – Sade Adu Notes All tracks recorded live during the course of September at Arrowhead Pond in Anaheim, CA and at Great Western Forum in Inglewood, CA/5(4).
  6. Gardalkree says:
    Aug 08,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - Smooth Operator - Sade - Bass Cover YouTube Sade - Smooth Operator (Live Video from San Diego) - Duration: Sade Recommended for you.
  7. Arashishakar says:
    Nov 07,  · Song Lovers Rock; Artist Sade; Album Keep Calm & Relax; Licensed to YouTube by SME (on behalf of Sony Music Media); CMRRA, LatinAutor - SonyATV, Warner Chappell, SOLAR Music Rights Management, Sony ATV Publishing, UNIAO BRASILEIRA DE EDITORAS DE MUSICA - UBEM, BMI - Broadcast Music Inc., LatinAutor, and 7 Music Rights Societies.
  8. Yomi says:
    Live is the first video album and first live release by English band glucmaccicirtioprotcirclesnamembarsnext.coinfo was released on 22 November on VHS by Epic Records, followed by a DVD release on 20 February It was filmed during the last two shows of the band's Love Deluxe World Tour at the SDSU Open Air Theatre in San Diego, California, on 2 and 3 October
  9. Mojora says:
    Try disabling any ad blockers and refreshing this page. If that doesn't work, please visit our help page.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2018 All Rights Reserved