Category: Techno

The Lamb - Aphrodites Child - 666 (Vinyl, LP, Album)


8 thoughts on “ The Lamb - Aphrodites Child - 666 (Vinyl, LP, Album) ”

  1. Arara says:
    is a music studio album recording by APHRODITE'S CHILD (Symphonic Prog/Progressive Rock) released in on cd, lp / vinyl and/or cassette. This page includes 's: cover picture, songs / tracks list, members/musicians and line-up, different releases details, free MP3 download (stream), buy online links: amazon, ratings and detailled reviews by our experts, collaborators and members/5(52).
  2. Nigis says:
    Mar 30,  · To most in the prog community, there’s something almost mythic about , the third album from Greece’s Aphrodite’s Child. Released in , this is now regarded as a classic. Yet it was recorded under very difficult conditions, and by the time finally came out, a full year after being finished, the band had split up.
  3. Zuluran says:
    Aphrodite's Child records, LPs and CDs.
  4. Sashakar says:
    Aphrodite’s Child last album is a masterpiece and their most critically acclaimed album. It took more than a year to finish, and by the time it was released, in , the band had already split up. The psychedelic atmosphere of their early work in combination with their search through new music territories are done well.
  5. Dirisar says:
    Aphrodite's Child (Vangelis / Demis Roussos / Lucas Sideras) last album is a masterpiece and their most critically acclaimed album. This true classic became recognized as one of the most important efforts in early progressive rock. gram audiophile vinyl Gatefold sleeve.
  6. Zulkimi says:
    Feb 04,  · Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold Country: Greece Released: / 80's Genre: Rock Style: Prog Rock Tracklist A1 The System A2 Babylon A3 Loud, Loud, Loud A4 The Four Horsemen A5 The Lamb A6 The Seventh Seal B1 Aegian Sea B2 Seven Bowls B3 The Wakening Beast B4 Lament B5 The Marching Beast B6 The Battle Of The Locusts B7 Do It B8 Tribulation.
  7. Kazrazil says:
    Limited double gm audiophile vinyl LP pressing of this Prog Rock classic originally released in Aphrodite's Child featured Vangelis Papathanassiou and Demis Roussos, both of whom would find solo success years after the band's dissolution/5(14).
  8. Faesida says:
    Selected Sounds is a Dutch specialist on highly in demand vinyl singles and albums. They are traders for many years now in different styles of music.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2018 All Rights Reserved