Category: Heavy Metal

Megachurch - Iron Reagan - Crossover Ministry (Cassette, Album)


9 thoughts on “ Megachurch - Iron Reagan - Crossover Ministry (Cassette, Album) ”

  1. Doushakar says:
    The press release reads “Recommended if you like: Dr. Octagon, Add N To X, minimal synth,” which of course I agree with, but I would also add to that list RJD2′ s album that he did under the moniker The Insane Warrior, “We Are The Doorways.” A lot of the material on “Escape from New Amsterdam” create similar sounds, or at least.
  2. Malall says:
    IRON REAGAN - Crossover Ministry [Full Album Stream] - Duration: , views; IRON REAGAN - 'Crossover Ministry,' out now on CD/LP/Cassette/Digital via Relapse Records. Order Here: http 49, views; IRON REAGAN - "A Dying World" from the new album 'Crossover Ministry,' out now on CD/LP/Cassette/Digital via Relapse Records. Order Here.
  3. Nikogor says:
    Buy Crossover Ministry (CD) by Iron Reagan (CD $). Amoeba Music. Ships Free in the U.S.
  4. Nanos says:
    And if they deliver their lyrics with tongue in cheek, they tear into the music with a precision and fury that inspire both joy and admiration in those who still get their kicks cranking D.R.I. or S.O.D. 's Crossover Ministry is Iron Reagan's third full-length, and if they're not reinventing the wheel here, think of this album like a Chevrolet Camaro Z/28 -- they made thousands of them back in the day, but 7/
  5. Akinole says:
    "Crossover Ministry" is the 3rd full-length studio album by US crossover thrash metal act Iron Reagan. The album was released through Relapse Records in February It´s the successor to "The Tyranny of Will" from There have been no lineup changes on "Crossover Ministry" since the predecessor.
  6. Kagak says:
    Iron Reagan is a crossover/hardcore punk band founded in in Richmond Virgina. It features members of Municipal Waste and Darkest Hour. Tony Foresta - Vox Landphil Hall - Guitar Mark Bronzino- Guitar Rob Skotis - Bass Ryan Parrish - Drums View wiki.
  7. Kitaur says:
    Feb 02,  · Provided to YouTube by The Orchard Enterprises Megachurch · Iron Reagan Crossover Ministry ℗ Relapse Records Inc. Released on: Music Publisher: Iron Reagan Auto-generated by.
  8. Dall says:
    This third album from Virginia crossover thrash band Iron Reagan delivers 18 tracks packed into less than 30 minutes of frantic, punk-metal fury. Crossover Ministry mixes a blitzkrieg of relentlessly catchy riffs and irresistible, mosh-ready grooves with punchy, thrash gallops and hardcore attitude.
  9. Tujora says:
    So listen to all of these. Listen to them over and over again. Head to their soundcloud page and just let every track play right in a row. After that throw a few bucks their way (or £ as the case may be, being that the band hails from Sheffield in the UK) for some downloads, as all their vinyl is currently sold out. And, if you want to get in the holiday mood, you can check out their cover of.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2018 All Rights Reserved